Meet Our Sales Staff

Vandenberg Bulb services the continental United States with specialized sales reps in the midwest. If there is not a specialized sales rep in your area, please call (800) 955-3813.

Jack Vandenberg (Owner, Sales Rep)

Email: jackv@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

John Vandenberg (Owner, Sales Rep)

Email: johnv@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

Tim Vandenberg (Office Manager, Local Sales)

Email: tim@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

Dave Tice (Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin)

Email: dave@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-219-218-2827
Cell: 1-219-218-2827

Craig Boss (Thumb of Michigan)

Email: craig@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell:

Dan Sparks-Jackson (Southeast Michigan & Ohio)

Email: dan@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell: 1 (517) 256-0134

Ryan Stehouwer (Southwest Michigan)

Email: ryan@vandenberghort.com
Office:
Cell: 1-616-218-4245